People said we were crazy, it couldn’t be done, and why steak (because it rhymes). Please join an immense community for the State of the Word watch party of the year on December 17!


This is sweet and simple, load WordPress sites in as fast as 37ms with Cloudways!


One year in the making, two days in the development, the most agile State of the Word 2020 Viewing Party is here! We’ve missed so much the human connections, the excitement, and the lines (wait not the lines) of the annual State of the Word during WordCamp US.

In conjunction with the most amazing Big Orange Heart, we are thrilled to open up Steak of the Word. No animals or meats required, did I mention it started as a rhyming game? Join us and many more for a full experience before, during, and after State of the Word.

A select number of registrants will also be provided with food vouchers to enjoy some sustenance during the presentation – steak is not a requirement, in fact we hope that people will look to sustainable and local food choices.

And now a moment for our amazing sponsors – the agenda is after the list.

FULL COURSE SPONSOR

À LA CARTE SPONSORS

Convesio
GoWP
wpbuffs

Agenda

15:30 UTC / 10:30 ET / 07:30 PT Networking

16:00 UTC / 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT State of the Word

17:00 UTC / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT Live Panel Discussion

17:40 UTC / 12:40 ET / 09:40 PT Closing Remarks

17:45 UTC / 12:45 ET / 09:45 PT Social

Register at Meetup.com, our sponsors will be thrilled, and guess what, the happier they are the better for the Big Orange Heart Charity, as 25% of their contributions goes directly to supporting and promoting positive well-being and mental health within remote working communities.

Subscribe to the daily-ish #MorningCoffee today.